Latest Products http://www.deepeng.co.in Latest Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:51:21 +0530 en-us http://www.deepeng.co.in UPVC Pipes Fittings http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipes-fittings.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipes Fittings http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipes-fittings.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SWR Pipes Fittings http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipes-fittings.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipe Union http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-union.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-union.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it.   Additional Information : Pay Mode Terms - L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer),D/P,D/A Production Capacity - 100000 Delivery Time - Same Day Packaging Details - Box UPVC Pipes http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Rajkot(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts.   Features : Long lasting Smooth-finish Strongly built UPVC Pipe Reducing Bush http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-reducing-bush.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-reducing-bush.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. UPVC Pipe End Caps http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-end-caps.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-end-caps.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. UPVC Pipe Supports metal http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-supports.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-supports.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. If you are seeking high quality products in Rajkot(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Cpvc Pipe Fittings http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements.Features : Sturdy construction Durable Reasonable prices CPVC Pipes http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipes.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipes.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The CPVC Pipes we supply are available in varying sizes (1-2 inches) and lengths (3-6m), which have a high structural strength. These CPVC Pipes have a high pressure rating, varying from 5-28 kg/sq cm. Features :  Easy installation Seamless finish Operational fluency CPVC Pipe Clamps http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same.   Features : Supreme quality Thrifty prices Durable 90 Deg CPVC Pipe Elbow http://www.deepeng.co.in/90-deg-cpvc-pipe-elbow.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/90-deg-cpvc-pipe-elbow.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound.   Features : Good quality Well designed Cost effective 45 Deg CPVC Pipe Elbow http://www.deepeng.co.in/45-deg-cpvc-pipe-elbow.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/45-deg-cpvc-pipe-elbow.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market.   Features : Sturdy in construction Affordable prices Specifically designed CPVC Pipe Reducer Coupler http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipe-reducer-coupler.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/cpvc-pipe-reducer-coupler.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. UPVC Pipe Elbow http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-elbow.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-elbow.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. UPVC Pipe Tee http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-tee.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/upvc-pipe-tee.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of UPVC Pipe Tee and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons.Features : Long service life Sturdy construction PVC Pipe Cap http://www.deepeng.co.in/pvc-pipe-cap.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/pvc-pipe-cap.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. pvc pipe clips http://www.deepeng.co.in/pvc-pipe-clips.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/pvc-pipe-clips.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. SWR Pipe Bends http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-bends.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-bends.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. SWR Pipe Coupler http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-coupler.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-coupler.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same.The salient features for which we are highly appreciated by our patrons are enlisted below : Quality assured product range Transparent dealings On time delivery Skilled workforce Wide distribution network Competitive prices SWR Double Y Pipes http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-double-y-pipes.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-double-y-pipes.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of SWR Double Y Pipes and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. SWR Pipe Rings http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-rings.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-rings.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. SWR Pipe Reducing Tee http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-reducing-tee.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/swr-pipe-reducing-tee.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. D- Joint http://www.deepeng.co.in/d-joint.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/d-joint.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Repair Saddle http://www.deepeng.co.in/repair-saddle.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/repair-saddle.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Service Saddle http://www.deepeng.co.in/service-saddle.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/service-saddle.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Bore Cap http://www.deepeng.co.in/pvc-bore-cap.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/pvc-bore-cap.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and supplier of this products. Brass Service Saddle http://www.deepeng.co.in/brass-service-saddle.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/brass-service-saddle.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and supplier of this products. Plastic Service Saddle http://www.deepeng.co.in/plastic-service-saddle.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/plastic-service-saddle.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specifications: • light weight • high performance • durable • longer service life. PPCP Pipe Saddle http://www.deepeng.co.in/ppcp-pipe-saddle.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/ppcp-pipe-saddle.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and supplier of this products. Polypropylene Pipe Saddle http://www.deepeng.co.in/polypropylene-pipe-saddle.htm http://www.deepeng.co.in/polypropylene-pipe-saddle.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Light weight High performance Durable Longer service life